GHSA-jg95-r9xh-xw9c
Mage AI incorrectly gives privileges to users with deleted accounts
Packages
Details
As written in the advisory (Markdown source, shown as plain text).
Guest users in the Mage AI framework that remain logged in after their accounts are deleted, are mistakenly given high privileges and specifically given access to remotely execute arbitrary code through the Mage AI terminal server.
References
External links from the advisory. They lead to third-party sites.